Balvinder Bains


Vice Secretary – Balvinder Bains

Information coming soon...


National Chair – Diane Dunlevey

Vice Chair - Glen Willie

Vice Chair - Mohammed Ali

National Advisor - Jagtar Singh

General Secretary - Yasmin Bukahri

Vice Secretary - Balvindar Bains

Treasurer - Balbir Singh

Vice Treasurer – Wayne McCollin

National Advisor Equality and Diversity – Dalvinder Rai

Advisor Local Government Association - John Edwards

Communications, Cultural Event and Partnership Coordinators – Rubina Bhatti & Rehana Iqbal

Firefighters Advisor - Parvindar Singh

Members Secretary - Baiju Panchamatia

Minute Secretary - Michael Ogwo

Charity Coordiantors – Jagtar Singh & Mehrban Sadiq

International Project Lead - Mohammed Ali

Strategic Co-ordinator – Mohamed Jogi

Website Consultation - Asha Iqbal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *